Islands and Archipelagos

Saint Martin: Where Nature and Culture Converge

Nestled in the northeastern Caribbean Sea, the island of Saint Martin stands as a captivating fusion of natural beauty, rich cultural heritage, and a vibrant melting pot of diverse influences. This tropical paradise, shared between the French and Dutch territories, beckons visitors to explore its multifaceted charms, where the allure of sun-drenched beaches meets the enchantment of vibrant traditions and architectural wonders.

The Mysterious Island of Redonda: A Geological and Ecological Gem in the Caribbean

Amidst the shimmering turquoise waters of the Caribbean Sea, the tiny island of Redonda is a unique and captivating geological and ecological wonder. Unlike the lush, tropical islands that dot the area, Redonda is a rugged, volcanic outcrop that rises dramatically from the sea. Belonging to Antigua and Barbuda, this remote, uninhabited island is a testament to the remarkable diversity and resilience of life in the region.

The Tobago Cays: Guardians of Biodiversity

The Tobago Cays are a captivating archipelago located in the southern Grenadines of the Lesser Antilles. Comprising five small, uninhabited islands - Petit Rameau, Petit Bateau, Baradal, Petit Tabac, and Jamesby - these cays are renowned for their stunning natural beauty and popular tourist destinations. Their surrounding waters are the centerpiece of the Tobago Cays Marine Park, home to many threatened and endangered terrestrial and marine species.